Private Lesson Instructors

 
 
 
Unknown.jpeg

Kristin Perry

Oboe Instructor

kkperry@gmail.com

(317) 371-6106

 
26167836_10208737326989544_5497118748660652043_n.jpg

Matt Bivens

Bassoon Instructor

bivens_matt@yahoo.com

(469) 418-2573

 
amanda cox.jpg

dr. Amanda Cox

Clarinet Instructor

amanda.a.cox83@gmail.com

(432) 889-9130

 
Janos Headshot.jpg

Danielle Janos

Clarinet Instructor

daniellejanos.clarinet@gmail.com

(603) 630-1031

 
Martz.jpg

Dr. Andrew martz

Saxophone Instructor

andrew.martz85@gmail.com

(937) 418-5661

 
bateman.jpg

Amanda Bateman

Trumpet Instructor

amandabateman14@gmail.com

(214) 280-4979

 
FB_IMG_1565289234681 (1).jpg

David Anders

HMS French Horn Instructor

dmanders323@gmail.com

(404)935-3357

 
Kana.jpg

Amanda Kana

Trombone Instructor

amandamkana@gmail.com

(713) 614-0165

 
Carlito Chavez Headshot.jpg

Carlito Chavez

Trombone Instructor

crchavez95@yahoo.com

(817)-944-6629

 
Tony Corson.jpg

Anthony Corson

Euphonium/Tuba Instructor

ashka36@yahoo.com

(972) 342-2131

 
Jacob Arie.jpg

Jacob arie

Percussion Instructor

jwarie0@gmail.com

(214) 862-7830

 
Wade Girton Headshot.jpg

Wade Girton

Jazz Piano Instructor

wadeg52@gmail.com

(817) 721-2073

 
unnamed.jpg

Christian Levens

Drum Set Instructor

christian.levens@gmail.com

(817) 229-7631

 
MichaelHeatley-Headshots-3.jpg

MICHAEL HEATLEY

Jazz Bass Instructor

Michael.heatley@mavs.uta.edu

(903) 316-5708